Dar es Salaam Campus College

  • Master of Public Administration (MPA)
  • Master of Science in Human Resource Management (MSc. HRM)
  • Master of Business Administration in Corporate Management (MBA-CM)
  • Master of Science in Accounting and Finance (MSc. A&F)
  • Master of Science in Marketing Management (MSc. MM)
  • Master of Science in Procurement Chain and Logistics Management (MSc. PSCM)
  • Master of Leadership and Management (MLM)
  • Executive MBA
  • Executive MPA  


The Director,

Directorate of Research, Publication and Postgraduate Studies,

P.O. Box 63 Mzumbe,

Morogoro, Tanzania.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.